• Search


Didn´t find the answer to your question? Place it here

Your question has been successfully submitted!

Your question has been successfully submitted. We will respond as soon as possible.

By Telephone

+351 252 090 512

By Chat



Are you are registered customer?

Sign in to your account through:


Enter your e-mail address and password to log in.

* Required

New Salsa customer?

If you don't have a salsajeans.com account yet, use this option to access the registration form. By giving us your details, purchasing in salsajeans.com will be a faster and enjoyable experience.


Sign in to your account through:


* Required

Choose your country

We ship to over 35 Countries.

Shipping to the EU countries


Express delivery for all orders. Free Exchanges and Returns!

Shipping rates are applied per order. The exact shipping rates depend on the country of delivery.

Bellow you can find the countries to which Salsa delivers as well as the Shipping Rates and the Delivery Times.


Country  Shipping Fees (€)   Delivery Time
Portugal (Mainland)   2,5€  (FREE for orders over 24,90€)   2 to 3 working days
Portugal (Islands)   2,5€ (FREE for orders over 24,90€)    3 to 5 working days
 Spain  9€ (FREE for orders over 24,90€)   2 to 3 working days
Other Countries (EU)   9€ (FREE for orders over 49,90€)   2 to 3 working days 


Shipping to countries outside the European Union may vary according to the destination. Know more on  "Countries outside the

Shipping and returns are managed by DHL Express for all European Union Countries and by Chronopost for Portugal only.

*Salsa Star Diamond and Premium Customers: FREE SHIPPING


We do not ship to:

- Faroe Islands;

- Greenland;

- Helgoland;

- Buesingen;

- Mount Atos;

- Andorra;

- Canary Islands;

- Ceuta;

- Melilla;

- Guadeloupe;

- Martinique,

- Meeting;

- French Guiana;

- French overseas territories;

- Mayotte;

- Saint Peter;

- Miquelon;

- San Marino;

- Municipality of Livigno;

- Municipality of Campione d'Italia;

- Territorial Waters of Lake Lugano;

- Aruba;

- Netherlands Antilles;

- Aland Islands;

- Man;

- Channel Islands (Jersey, Guernsey, Alderney and Sark);

- Gibraltar;

- St. Helena and its dependencies;

- British Indian Ocean Territory;

- Turkic and Caicos Islands;

- Cayman Islands;

- Monserrate Island;

- British Virgin Islands;

- Falkland Islands;

- Pitcairn Islands;

- British Antarctic Territory;

- Bermudas;

- Anguilla.